Old Balenciaga jodhpurs

jodhpurs2jodhpurs2jodhpurs1

I’ve got a pair with a nice snug cuffed ankle, unfortunately white ( not the best color to wear , it shows my panties…that’s why). They are not Balenciaga, of course, I bought them from a discount store ( Daffy’s).

A couple of weeks later, while looking for gladiator sandals i found a nice pair of black ones ,by the same designer ( Patrizia Pepe) and even though i know they do not work wonders with my wide feet I couldn’t refrain myself from buying them. Mainly because I think that everybody will wear the ones that Nine West has (3-4 types) and I do not want to be in an uniform.

so here is the combination ( like 2 seasons later, no?).

~ by wearitlikethat on April 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
