pink cotton clutch

pink3pink2

Don’t you love Old Navy?  I know a lot of people that just disregard it…they never take it into consideration when out looking for stuff. And it’s incredible how many little things one can find there…I probably like it because it’s like 2 minutes away from my apartment..hihi. And it makes a good excuse to get out of the house.

So today I was looking for storage parts and I got this purse-clutch…the color is going to be so “out” in 2 months, but it will make a great make-up bag.

~ by wearitlikethat on April 3, 2008.

One Response to “pink cotton clutch”

  1. i looooooooooooooooooove it-and I odn’t even like pink!

Leave a Reply

 
