Today:coffee and study

potted flowerred beads

So:this morning I went to the market ( bought yummy food and a potted flower ) and I fell in love with a  stupid red necklace.Stupid because it is one of those items you buy because you like the color/texture or because you saw it on someone in a magazine…But that doesn’t fit in the way you dress or in your life at that moment.At all. I was looking for red tights to be honest..that’s what I want now.

 Now I am about to make a cup of coffee.And here we go… hit the books!!!

My question: will I ever wear the necklace? What would be a good outfit for it? I mean the style…

~ by wearitlikethat on April 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
