red tights

red3red 1

I will have to think how to work with the red color.I think that the first think that comes in one’s mind is grey.Grey shoes and grey skirt/dress.But that looks like the easy way out,I need something more fun..white maybe?

Ideas girls?

~ by wearitlikethat on April 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “red tights”

  1. I have 2 pairs of red tights, and a pair of bright pink ones. I always wear the pink ones with my black biker boots, and the red ones with my brown boots. But then I haven’ tried them on with funky shoes like your just yet, I am not brave enough!

  2. Good idea..boots .I’ll try,thanks.And when I bought the red ones I almost had one pair of pink ines, but I thought they are difficult to wear.I will go back and get them.

Leave a Reply

 
